Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

ImageI tried all week to get the boys in a loving pose. It seemed they would only hug and smile when my phone was’t handy to snap a picture. So today I tried posing them by asking them to hug and show me how much they loved each other. I got some cute shots and some crying/screaming ones. In the end, it was this photo I chose. There they are together, staring with adoration at the Power Rangers, Declan’s leg absentmindedly over Brady’s, Brady’s hand playing with Declan’s toes. That’s love.

Leave a Reply

