Project Optimism: The Terrace – Continued

So, I realize I haven’t posted since last Monday and I also realize that last Monday’s post was about the terrace, but I’m stretching this one out and riding it through this week too. Here are the photos that I promised and never delivered.

The boys and I spent a lot of time out there today and we really enjoyed it. We planted our herb seeds and swept up and Brady read a book and drew a map. To each their own.

So that’s my optimism today. Last week sort of blended into this week and it’s getting very, very long. Hopefully, I’ll find a little time to write in there somewhere.

4 responses

  1. I’m trying to stay focused on your writing, but the photos of your boys are soooo darn cute! I love that you actually know how to plant things and keep them alive. I haven’t ventured into gardening because I’m afraid I’d kill everything. Have a great week, Danielle!

Leave a Reply

