It’s a Mixin Friday

Image

I’m never sure what to put into these posts. I like to the join the More Than Mommies mixer. I find cool blogs and read cool stuff. Plus, if I haven’t mentioned it before, I love Steph over at When Crazy Meets Exhaustion. I think I forgot to mention that I got to meet her this summer. One of the cool parts of our sort of (by sort of I mean very) rough summer trip to Pittsburgh this year. We had beer together before she went and got knocked up again. She is just as cool, if not cooler, in person.

Anyway, check out the mixer, check out the blogs, hang out and what not. Now, since both of my children actually seem to be healthy today, we’ll be heading to the pool downstairs to swim with a friend. With any luck they will be very tired and docile afterward. Spending most of the week sick and indoors makes for very energetic kids and a very exhausted mommy.

6 responses

Leave a Reply

