Thanks for all the views

So a link to my post on meeting Derek Jeter was put in a discussion on Derek Jeter sightings on http://thehousethatjeterbuilt.yuku.com/ and because of that I got the most views I’ve ever had – more than 3 times better than my best day so far!

Won't you guys win? For me?

Won't you guys win? For me?

So thank you House that Jeter  Built for giving me so many views by discussing how awful Jeter looks in his picture with Brady. I assure you that he looked much better in person, but he deserves to look crappy there for being so mean about taking a photo with my baby. Ha!

Brady and I are still fans nonetheless. But geez Yanks, let’s step it up ok!?

Leave a Reply

