The Most!

I’ve always said to Brady, “how much does Mommy love you?…the most!” The other day I said this to him and he answered me “the most!” It was one of the most heart warming moments of my life! So cute.

Now he’ll answer “how much does Mommy/Daddy love you?” with “the most” every time. And when I ask him who loves him the most he’ll answer either Mommy, Daddy, or kitty. I have to beg to differ with him on that one. Out of everyone in our family, I’d have to say that kitty loves him the least. In fact, if he’s lucky, she’s indifferent. But he loves her very much, so I see where the confusion comes from.

I love the Daddy the most if he does this!

I love Daddy the most if he does this!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

