Preschool!

Today was my baby’s first day of preschool! Well…sort of. Today the parents went in with the kids to meet the teachers and get used to the place. Brady doesn’t do so well with that kind of set up, so he was acting out a bit, but overall he was pretty good. He’s better with a drop-off and mommy and daddy are out the door scenario. Tomorrow, he’ll be staying for an hour by himself.

I can’t believe that my little boy is big enough to go to preschool. Of course, it’s only 2 hours, 2 days a week, but it feels like school to me. I would have liked to have him go 3 days a week for 3 hours, but there really aren’t any options like that around here so we went with this “alternative” preschool. I really like the head teacher and the classroom is bright and happy. Brady goes Wednesdays and Fridays and those days are art and music so I think he’ll really like it.

Time is just flying by!

Ready for school!

Leave a Reply

