Mani Pedi Magic

When I was pregnant with Brady I read in a parenting magazine that once you have kids getting your nails done feels like a tropical vacation. It is SO TRUE! At least, as long as I can keep myself from being anxious about what the kids are doing, how long it’s going to take, how much of the weekend will be left once I get home.
If I’m able to just relax, it is so worth it. Plus the feeling carries into the week every time I look at my cute fingers and toes.

20120401-184702.jpg

Leave a Reply

