Feeding Time

In the approximately 3 years since Brady started feeding himself I had forgotten what a pain in the ass it is to feed a baby real food.
It’s a constant game of trying to get him to open his mouth, not take the spoon, and minimize the mess on baby, table, and floor. Exhausting! And so messy! Now that he gets 3 real meals a day I feel like its all I do!
Luckily I can look down the table and remind myself that one all I’ll have to do is serve and he’ll take care of the eating himself. When does that happen again?

20120424-085716.jpg

20120424-085727.jpg

Leave a Reply

