Hooray! My Sister is Coming!

I have been working far too much and sleeping far too little lately and sadly my blog has suffered. I’d like to write a post about our new cat Percy and all of the drama attached to that and I’d like to write a post about the awesome yoga class for charity I attended, and I’d maybe like to write a post about the woes of adjusting to kindergarten as well.
But for now I’m just going to write about my super awesome sister coming to visit tomorrow! She is my only sibling and my very best friend (in addition to the husband of course). I haven’t seen her since June and did I mention that she is pregnant? With MY niece? I can’t wait to see her and rub her belly and get a mani/pedi with her and just hang out! I think the rest of my family is equally excited. Brady has been counting down the days. Yay for tomorrow!

20120927-162431.jpg

20120927-162440.jpg

Leave a Reply

