Tomorrow…Right Now

Tomorrow is the day for Right Now. Join me and some other awesome blogs in posting a photo, sometime tomorrow (Thursday, September 19th) of what is happening to you “right now.” It’s super easy. Just take a photo of what’s going on in your life. Post it with the title “Right Now:” followed by the time the photo was taken and tag it with “right now.” 

Let me know you’re posting and I’ll link to your blog and put you up on my “Right Now” page on my sidebar. I’m hoping it will be a fun way to see a bit into the lives of other bloggers. 

Me, right now 8:55pm EST, blogging in bed.Image

Leave a Reply

