Don’t Forget – Right Now

Right Now is going on again tomorrow. It was so amazing to see what everyone posted last week and I can’t wait to see what’s in store this week. 

It’s really easy. Tomorrow, any time of the day (or any time any day for that matter), take a photo of what’s going on in your life. Post it with the title “Right Now:” followed by the time the photo was taken and tag it with “right now.” Link back to my blog so I know and everyone else can see and/or comment on this post, my right now post tomorrow, the Right Now page, or wherever you want so that everyone can see it. I’ll also make sure that everyone who posts is added to the Right Now page in my sidebar and highlight it here tomorrow. 

 

9 responses

  1. Pingback: Right now: 12:12p, pm CST | Winding Road

  2. Pingback: Right now! 5:00 P.M | Life Confusions

Leave a comment